Aldgate Ward Club installation 2024: Tim McNally was installed as President by the incumbent David Sales.

Vanessa Dal Busco was installed as Senior Vice President and holds Honorary Membership Secretary.
Nick Smith was installed as Junior Vice President.
Debra Sales-Tiffin is now Secretary.
Joining the committee is Andrew Lambert, as Assistant Membership Secretary, Harby J., Ian Krise, and Marianna C as Social Secretary.

Our Patron is Dame Susan Langley, Aldgate Alderwoman.

It was a fantastic and upbeat evening, enjoyed by all. Everyone congratulated the new President and are looking forward to packed year of exciting events.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *